تاريخ يونغو

تأسست شركة Foshan Nanhai Yonggu Hardware Products Co. ، Ltd في عام 2004 ، حتى الآن مع 17 عامًا من التاريخ. 

2004

تأسست علامة Yonggu التجارية في مدينة Guangzhou Sega الإلكترونية ، مما يعني أن Yonggu تدخل في صناعة العلبة ، ومع ذلك ، قبل عام 2004 ، كان الرئيس التنفيذي لدينا السيد Jiang لديه بالفعل 3 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال الهندسة والتصميم ، وقد بدأ هذا العمل وأطلق عليه اسم Yonggu بالمعنى الصيني المعادن مستقرة إلى الأبد. نحن شركة تكنولوجيا مبتكرة ومتنوعة تركز فقط على أن تكونالصانع الذكي.

yongucase - aluminum enclosure
yongucase history - China enclosure manufacture
2011

بدأنا إنتاج أول خط مغلق أول مصنع  لتوفير خدمة محطة واحدة للتصميم والإنتاج والمعالجة ، نبدأ أيضًا حياتنا المهنية في مانوفاكتوير العلبة الذكية في صناعة الإلكترونيات. قمنا بدمج العلبة R & D، مبيعات الضميمة ، إنتاج الضميمة ، الضميمة بعد البيع لتوفير حل الضميمة من الدرجة الأولى للمعدات الإلكترونية.

machining center equipmen

2014

قامت معدات مركز المعالجة بتحديث معدات المعالجة CNC للعلامة التجارية Beijing Jingdiao ، وآلة التنصت والشطب الأوتوماتيكية ، إلخ.

aluminum rack mount chassis

2015

تم تحديث معدات الإنتاج حديثًا ، بإدخال معدات عالية الدقة من اليابان وألمانيا. رفع مستوى الطاقة الإنتاجية بشكل شامل

amplifier enclosure

2016

تم إنشاء علامتنا التجارية الأخرى GOF ، وقمنا بتوسيع خط منتجاتنا ليشمل سوق HiFi الراقية ، بما في ذلك هيكل مكبر الصوت ، ولوحة CNC ذات الأسعار المعقولة ، إلخ.

2017

تم الانتهاء من خط إنتاج النموذج الأولي المحترف ، ودخل سوق التخصيص المرن ، وتم إنشاء مختبر الاختبار الرائد في الصناعة. بدأنا مصنعنا الثاني فقط لطلب العينة ، والغرض الرئيسي هو توفير سرعة عالية خدمة الضميمة المخصصة بالنسبة لتلك المعدات الإلكترونية الخاصة بالبحث والتطوير. من أجل تحقيق ذلك ، كادنا كسر هذا الوقت لأنه نادرًا ما كان الناس على استعداد لبذل الكثير من الطاقة في طلب صغير ، لكننا تغلبنا في النهاية.

custom enclosure service -yongucase
China enclosure manufacture
2018

نقوم بدمج البحث والتطوير والمبيعات وخدمة ما بعد البيع لتحقيق تخصيص الحاوية الشاملة لتوسيع نطاق وصولنا العالمي. نظمت Yonggu فريق بحث علمي يتطلع إلى المستقبل ، والهدف هو أن تصبح عالميًا متقدمًا للغايةالضميمة الإلكترونيةإذا كانت لديك فكرة رائعة لتصميم الحالة ، فستجعل إلكترونياتك فريدة من نوعها ، وسنكون مسؤولين عن ترك فكرتك تتحقق.

2019

تم توسيع قنوات أعمالنا الخارجية - بدأنا علامتنا التجارية الأخرى Yonggu.

 هذا العام أيضًا نحضر Hi-End Audio صندوق مكبر للصوت معرض في ميونيخ و HANNOVER MESSE. لدينا شاسيه هاي فاي و

 حظيت لوحة مكبر الصوت CNC بشعبية كبيرة خلال المعرض ، وفي عام 2019 أيضًا ، نحن R&D 7 سلسلة منتجات جديدة مع أكثر من 10 أنواع من براءات الاختراع في الصين.

Yonggu
 intelligent factory
2020

 اشترينا أرضًا لبناء مصنع ذكي حديث ، ورفع مستوى الطاقة الإنتاجية مرة أخرى ، وتحسين الإدارة الداخلية للشركة باستخدام CRM (إدارة موارد العملاء) ، و ERP (تخطيط موارد المؤسسات) ، و PLM (نظام إدارة دورة حياة المنتج). وخدمة فريدة لعملائنا.في عام 2020 ، حققنا هدف عصر معلومات البيانات.

2021

يدخل Yongu في خطة جديدة مدتها 5 سنوات للتطور السريع ...

روج للترقية التكنولوجية لـ 5G + Industry 4.0 ، "تكامل ثلاثة تحديثات" لإنشاء مصنع رقمي مرن للغاية ، وتحقيق تفاعل ذكي في جميع السيناريوهات ، "تسليم العينة لمدة 48 ساعة ، تسليم معالجة العلبة الجاهزة لمدة 8 ساعات ، والمخزون المنتجات التي يتم شحنها في نفس اليوم.

5G + Industry 4.0

تواصل معنا

اعرف المزيد اتصل بنا

هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA و Google الخصوصية و شروط الخدمة تطبيق.

Yongu History

Foshan Nanhai Yonggu Hardware Products Co., Ltd was established in 2004,till now with the 17 years of history. 

2004

Yonggu brand was established in Guangzhou Sega Electronic City,which means Yonggu enter the enclosure industry.However,Before 2004,our CEO Mr Jiang already have 3 years enclosure engineer and designer experience,he started this business and named Yonggu in Chinese meaning is that let metal stable and forever.We are an innovative and diversified technology company that only focuses on being anintelligent manufacturer.

yongucase - aluminum enclosure
yongucase history - China enclosure manufacture
2011

The first enclosure line was put into production,we started our first factory  to provide one stop service for design, production and processing,also start our career in the intelligent enclosure manufactuer on electronics industry. We integrated enclosure R&D,enclosure sales,enclosure production,enclosure after sales to provide first class enclosure solution for electronic equipments.

machining center equipmen

2014

The machining center equipment updated the CNC processing equipment of Beijing Jingdiao brand, automatic tapping and chamfering machine, etc.

aluminum rack mount chassis

2015

The production equipment was newly upgraded, introducing high-precision equipment from Japan and Germany. Comprehensive upgrade of production capacity

amplifier enclosure

2016

Our another brand GOF was established,we extended our product line to high-end HiFi market,including amplifier chassis,pricised CNC panel etc.

2017

The professional prototype production line was completed, entered the flexible customization market, and the industry-leading test laboratory was established.We started our second factory only for sample order,main purpose is to provide high speed custom enclosure service for those R&D electronic euipment.In order to realize this we almost broke that time cause seldom people was willing to took so much energy on small order.But finally we overcome.

custom enclosure service -yongucase
China enclosure manufacture
2018

We integrate R&D, sales, and after-sales service to realize one-stop enclosure customization to expand our global reach.Yonggu organized a forward-looking scientific research team, aim is to become global high advancedelectronic enclosureequipments  manufacturer.If you have a great case design idea, it will make your electronics unique,we will be in charge of letting your idea come true.

2019

Our overseas business channels has been further expanded,we started our another brand Yonggu.

 Also this year we attend Hi-End Audio Amplifier Box Exhibition in Munich and HANNOVER MESSE.Our hifi chassis and

 CNC amplifier panel was popular during the exhibition.Also in 2019,we R&D 7 new products series with more than 10 kinds of patents in China.

Yonggu
 intelligent factory
2020

 We purchased land to build a modern intelligent factory, upgrade production capacity again, optimize the company's internal management with CRM(Client Resourcing Management),ERP(Enterprise Resource Planning),PLM (Product Lifecycle Managementsystem).With these three system ,we provided ordered and unique service for our clients.In 2020,we have realized the goal of data information age.

2021

Yongu enters a new 5-year plan for rapid development...

Promote the technology upgrade of 5G + Industry 4.0, "integration of three modernizations" to create a highly flexible digital factory, and realize intelligent interaction in all scenarios, "48-hour sample delivery, 8-hour off shelf enclosure processing delivery, and stock products shipped on the same day.

5G + Industry 4.0

Get In Touch

Learn more Contact us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.