مصنع يونغو

4.0 مصنع رقمي ذكي

في عام 2022 ، من أجل تقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء ، قمنا بالفعل بترقية معدات الإنتاج وزيادة القدرة الإنتاجية وتحسين جودة المنتج. إطلاق المصنع الرقمي الصناعي 4.0 الجديد رسميًا! مصنع Yonggu الجديد يغطي مساحة أكثر من 15,000 متر مربع و يعتمد نظام إدارة ذكي متقدم لضمان المعالجة والإنتاج بكفاءة وعالية الجودة.

يمكننا توفير حاوية المعدات الإلكترونية (مثل ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، الطاقة المتنقلة) ، معدات الاتصالات ، المعدات الطبية ، التحكم الصناعي ، المراقبة / الاختبار / القياس ، معدات الأمن ، النقل بالسكك الحديدية ، محطات المركبات ، صناديق الاستشعار ، صناديق التحكم ، إلخ. -وقف حلول الضميمة المخصصة ل تصميم الكتروني صناعي, صنع الأدوات, عينة مخصصة و دفعة الضميمة المخصصة

aluminum enclosure factory

ترقية معدات الإنتاج!

المصنع مجهز بجميع أنواع معدات المعالجة عالية الدقة ، مثل: يوجد بالدور الأول 60 مجموعة من مراكز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي متعددة المحاور, 3 مجموعات من معدات الليزرt, 3 مجموعات معدات الختمt, 5 مجموعات آلات ثني الصفائح المعدنية، ويتم ترقية المعدات بالكامل لتحقيق مجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات معالجة المعادن: القطع ، والانحناء ، واللكم ، والتثبيت ، إلخ.

cnc machine
Yonggu is professional enterprise manufacturing, modeling, structuring, design, R & D and integration service. Our 6,000 square meters factory includes main equipment like C N C laser cutting machine, carving machine, bending machine, grinding machine and

قطع المواد الخام: تنقسم المواد الخام إلى ملامح و لوحات. تتم معالجة الملامح بواسطة آلات النشر CNC الدقيقة ، وتتم معالجة الألواح بواسطة ليزر عالي الطاقة.

  • التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بثلاثة محاور ، مثل الهيكل ، يتطلب تحكمًا جيدًا في الوقت وأحدث التطورات عند تحرير برنامج CNC ، والشيء الرئيسي هو ضمان دقة تجميع الهيكل. الأمور التي تحتاج إلى اهتمام: ستكون دقة التجميع الإجمالية ووقت معالجة الهيكل طويلًا نسبيًا
  • تصنيع CNC بأربعة محاور وخمسة محاور، مثل لوحات مضخمات الطاقة ، وفقًا للرسومات المقدمة من العملاء ، فإن تعقيد التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مرتفع نسبيًا ، ومن الضروري التحكم في الوقت وقوة القطع عند تحرير برنامج CNC. هناك العديد من الزوايا والمستويات المائلة ، ويلزم تصنيع أربعة محاور وخمسة محاور في نفس الوقت. ملاحظة: سيكون وقت المعالجة أطول (انتبه إلى المُحسِّن لتحسين الكفاءة). اقتراح: يجب معالجة الرقصة لضمان دقة المعالجة.
 five-axis CNC machining
tooling making
Laser equipment

خط أنودة أوتوماتيكي بالكامل!

في ذلك الوقت ، سيكون لدينا خط معالجة أنودة أوتوماتيكي بالكامل في الطابق الثالث: 20 حوض أنودة, 5 آلات سفع رملي, 3 ماكينات فرش، و 1,000 متر مربع سمساحة القلم لوضع أجزاء الألومنيوم طحن CNC ، والحد بشكل كبير من الألومنيوم إنتاج المعالجة بالكامل يتم زيادة الكفاءة بمقدار 4 مرات، يتم التحكم في العملية بصرامة ، ويتم مساعدة النظام الرقمي ، ويتم إنتاج خطوط إنتاج متعددة بالتوازي لتحقيق كفاءة عالية للغاية.

نمذجة القالب

يتم بثق الغلاف من ملف تعريف سبائك الألومنيوم ، أي يتم تسخين الغلاف إلى درجة حرارة معينة بواسطة جهاز بثق في مادة سبائك الألومنيوم الخام ، ويتم بثق المظهر الجانبي من خلال قالب. يتم ختم الحواجز بالقالب أو القطع بالليزر. يمكن أيضًا تشكيل بعض الحواجز عن طريق الصب بالقالب. تمامًا مثل حالتنا المقاومة للماء. بعد المعالجة بالقطع ، اضغط على الشطب.

عملية طحن السطح

تتطلب عملية طحن السطح ، سواء كانت سحب الأسلاك أو التفجير بالرمل ، طحن لإزالة نتوءات معالجة الهيكل ، ثم سحب الأسلاك أو التفجير بالرمل.(ملاحظة: يجب التحكم بدقة في طحن أبعاد التجميع.)


المعالجة السطحية المؤكسدة ، يجب أن يكون توحيد اللون متسقًا ، خاصةً الصفيحة والملف الشخصي هما مادتان. ملاحظات: قارن الحوامل للتحكم في اللون.

كمشروع عالي التقنية ، يجب أن تتعهد yongucase بالالتزام بحماية البيئة. لذلك ، أ نظام تنقية ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي تم تأسيسه لعلاج بشكل خاص مياه الصرف الصحي, النفايات الغازية و بقايا النفاياتبعد العلاج يمكن أن تصل إلى المستوى الذي يمكن تصريفه مباشرة وتحقيقه التصنيع والبيئةل الحماية.

مجهزة بمستودع ذكي!

بعد أن يكمل قسم الإنتاج تصنيع المنتج ، سيتحقق قسم فحص الجودة من جودة المنتجات واحدة تلو الأخرى. نعتمد كاملة و نظام صارم لفحص الجودة لضمان جودة المنتج المستقرة والممتازة ، وكلها مرت الوصول ، SGC ، وشهادة CE.

 إذا كان هناك عيب ، فسيقوم قسم فحص الجودة بذلك إعادة العمل أو الخردة سيتم وضع المنتج والمنتج الذي اجتاز استقصاء الجودة في المربع المقابل. تتم مطابقة كل مساحة شحن وصندوق البضائع بواسطة الرمز الشريطي المقابل. من رف البضائع إلى اختيار المنتج ، فإن ملف يقوم النظام الذكي بالحكم والتشغيل، والتي يمكن أن تقضي على حالة انتقاء البضائع الخاطئة بسبب العوامل البشرية.


فئة الإشتراك

يتم تغليف جميع منتجات الإسكان الإلكترونية التي يتم شحنها EPE قابل للتحلل أكياس المواد ، والكرتون مجهز بزوايا واقية لضمان تسليم المنتجات للعملاء بأمان.

ترقية تقنية 5G + Industry 4.0

ستعمل yongucase على تعزيز ترقية تقنية 5G + Industry 4.0 ، "تكامل ثلاثة تحديثات" لبناء مصنع رقمي ذكي عالي المرونة ، تحقيق التفاعل الذكي في جميع السيناريوهات ، وإرساء أساس متين لبناء نظام سلسلة إمداد متحرر مرن، وتعزيز الإصلاح العلمي والتكنولوجي بعقلية متواضعة وعقلية واحدة.

اتصل بنا

اترك معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك وسنرسل أحدث حالة للمصانع الذكية وكتالوجات المنتجات والعروض الترويجية في الوقت الفعلي

هذا الموقع محمي بواسطة reCAPTCHA و Google الخصوصية و شروط الخدمة تطبيق.

Yongu Factory

4.0 Intelligent Digital Factory

In 2022, in order to better serve customers, we already upgrade production equipment, increase production capacity, and improve product quality. The new industrial 4.0 digital factory is officially launched! Yonggu new factory covers an area of more than 15,000 square meters and adopts advanced intelligent management system to ensure efficient and high-quality processing and production.

We can provide electronic equipment enclosure (such as PCB, mobile power), communication equipment , medical equipment, industrial control, monitoring/test/measurement, security equipment, rail transit, vehicle terminals, sensor boxes, controller boxes, etc. We provide one-stop customized enclosure solutions for industrial electronic design, tooling making, sample custom and batch enclosure custom

aluminum enclosure factory

Upgrade production equipment!

The factory is equipped with all kinds of high-precision processing equipment, such as: on the first floor there are 60 sets cnc multi-axis machining centers, 3 sets laser equipment, 3 sets stamping equipment, 5 sets sheet metal bending machines, and the equipment is fully upgraded to achieve a variety of metal processing technologies: Cutting, bending, punching, riveting, etc.

cnc machine
Yonggu is professional enterprise manufacturing, modeling, structuring, design, R & D and integration service. Our 6,000 square meters factory includes main equipment like C N C laser cutting machine, carving machine, bending machine, grinding machine and

Cutting raw materials :Raw materials are divided into profiles and plates. The profiles are processed by precision CNC sawing machines, and the plates are processed by high-power lasers.

  • Three-axis CNC machining, such as a chassis, requires a good control of the time and cutting edge when editing the CNC program, and the main thing is to ensure the assembly accuracy of the chassis. Matters needing attention: The overall assembly accuracy and processing time of the chassis will be relatively long
  • Four-axis and five-axis CNC machining such as power amplifier panels, according to the drawings provided by customers, the complexity of CNC machining is relatively high, and it is necessary to control the time and cutting force when editing the CNC program. There are many angles and inclined planes, and four-axis and five-axis machining are required at the same time. Note: The processing time will be longer (pay attention to the optimizer to improve efficiency). Suggestion: The jig needs to be processed to ensure the processing accuracy.
 five-axis CNC machining
tooling making
Laser equipment

Fully automatic anodizing line!

At that time, we will have a fully automatic anodizing treatment line on the third floor: 20 anodizing pools, 5 sandblasting machines, 3 brushed machines, and a 1,000-square-meter open space to place CNC milling aluminum parts, greatly reducing aluminum The whole processing production efficiency is increased by 4 times, the process is strictly controlled, the digital system is assisted, the global management, and multiple production lines are produced in parallel to achieve ultra-high efficiency.

Mold modeling

The shell is extruded from an aluminum alloy profile, that is, the shell is heated to a certain temperature by an extruder in the aluminum alloy raw material, and the profile is extruded through a die. The baffles are stamped die or laser cut. Some baffles can also be formed by die casting. Just like our waterproof case. After machining, tap the chamfer.

Surface grinding process

The surface grinding process, whether it is wire drawing or sand blasting, requires grinding to remove the burrs of the chassis processing, and then wire drawing or sand blasting.(Note: Grinding of assembly dimensions in particular must be strictly controlled.)


Anodized surface treatment, the uniformity of color is required to be consistent, especially the sheet and the profile are two materials. Notes: Compare swatches to control color.

As a high-tech enterprise, yongucase should undertake the obligation to protect the environment. Therefore, a sewage purification and treatment system is established to specially treat waste water, waste gas and waste residue.After treatment, it can reach the level that can be directly discharged, and achieve manufacturing and environmental protection.

Equipped with smart warehouse!

After the production department completes the product manufacturing, the quality inspection department will check the quality of the products one by one. We adopt a complete and rigorous quality inspection system to ensure stable and excellent product quality, all of which have passed Reach, SGC, and CE certification.

 If there is a defect, the quality inspection department will rework or scrap the product, and the product that passes the quality inspection will be placed in the corresponding box. Each cargo space and the cargo box are matched by the corresponding bar code. From the shelf of the goods to the product selection, the intelligent system performs the judgment and operation, which can eliminate the situation of picking the wrong goods due to human factors.


Package

The electronic housing products shipped are all packaged in EPE degradable material bags, and the carton is equipped with protective corners to ensure that the products are delivered to customers safely.

5G + Industry 4.0 technology upgrade

yongucase will promote 5G + Industry 4.0 technology upgrade, "integration of three modernizations" to build a highly flexible intelligent digital factory, realize intelligent interaction in all scenarios, lay a solid foundation for building a resilient liberalized supply chain system, and promote scientific and technological reform with down-to-earth and single-mindedness.

Contact us

Leave your contact information and we will send the latest status of smart factories, product catalogues and promotions in real time

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.